BAS My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Home » Sports » 978192091087 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Animals (1)
Biographies (7)
Business & Management (6)
Children/Kids (1)
Cooking (2)
Family & Health (1)
Fiction (2)
Finance (7)
History (1)
Home & House Maintenance (3)
Reference (1)
Self Help & Personal Development (4)
Travel & Walks (7)
True Crime (9)
Sports (19)
What's New? more
Australian Football Clubs in New South Wales
Australian Football Clubs in New South Wales
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Grand Final Champions

Author: Miles Wilks


This book pays tribute to the great grand final players. From Barassi in 1957 to Chapman in 2007, there have been many grand final champions, yet not all of them have received recognition for their deeds.

The focus is on players who deserve greater recognition, such as Sampson (1965), Glascott (1987) and Waterman (1994).

Interviews with thirty grand final champions were undertaken for this book. Letters to the players from fans, club presidents and coaches are included, as it provides a more intimate understanding of the players' careers. Those who feature in this book include Kevin Bartlett, Wayne Harmes, Rodney Eade, Robert Dipierdomenico, Justin Blumfield and Jason Akermanis amongst other champions of the game.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 11 February, 2012.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
BAS Publishing
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Grand Final Champions
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!

Copyright © 2022 BAS Publishing